Skip Navigation
Home    Staff

Staff

 

Administrators

Name: Position: Email:
Tristan Heisley Principal Email
Greg Kaatz Assistant Principal Email
Mark Timm Dean of Students Email

Counseling

Name: Position: Email: Website:
Grace Moller Counseling Secretary/Registrar Email
Ian Van der Zwan Counselor (A-L) Email

Teachers

Name: Position: Email: Website:
Reymundo Benavidez Special Education mailto:reymundo.benavidez@albany.k12.or.us
Josh Bennett Electives mailto:josh.bennett@albany.k12.or.us

John Boland

Math Email  

Website
Trevor Brown Science Email Website
Shay Brunson Social Studies/Foods Email
Stephanie Caldwell Science Email
Kyle Carpenter Language Arts Email
Andrea Casey Language Arts Email
Austin Clark Social studies Email
Anna Crociata Language Arts Email
Melinda Crowther Art Email
Apolo Curiel Language Arts/Dual Immersion Email
Gretchen DeCastro Life Skills Email
Margo DeYoung Choir/Drama Email Website
Moriah Dietrich Math Email
Mark Grimmer P.E. Email Website
Tyler Kennedy Health Email
Spencer Meekins Shop/Math Email
Suzette Menking Science Email
Chris Mertz Social studies Email
Trent Miller Science Email
Katrina Morley ELL Email
JoAnne Mulholland Special Education Email
Emily Musch Language Arts/AVID Email
Lisa Nicosia Special Education Email
Matthew Scott Band Email
Jennifer Stadstad P.E. Email Website
Tony Stadstad P.E. Email Website
Heather Tomsky Speech heather.tomsky@albany.k2.or.us
Nikki Whittier Technology/Leadership/CTE Email
Mackenzie Wroblewski Social Studies mackenzie.wroblewski@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Wymer Special Education Email
Robert Yde Language Arts Email
Toby Zanotti Math Email
Olivia Zuercher Language Arts/AVID Email

Office Staff

Name: Position: Email:
Teresa Price Office Manager Email
Lori Siewell Attendance Secretary Email
Betty Stiles Secretary / Classroom Support Email

Support Staff

 

Name: Position: Email:
JulieAnn Arnott Library Email
David Baty Student Support Email
Karen Bell Student Support Email
Christine Boone Student Support Email
Crystal Cook Student Support Email
Tessa Dixon LPN tessa.dixon@albany.k12.or.us
Faith Fidler Student Support Email
Carolyn Freeman Student Support Email
Karen Grenz Student Support Email
Jamie Jackson Student Support Email
Agustina Lopez Spanish interpreter Email
Kyle McConnell Student Support Email
Kimberly Monterrosa Spanish Interpreter kimberly.monterrosa@albany>k12.or.us
Lori Neely Student Support Email
Christy Nelson Special Ed Secretary Email
Mike Roethlisberger LPN Email
Kathleen Skillingstad Student Support kathleen.skillingstad@albany.k12.or.us
Starla Strobehn Student Support Email
Cathy Webb Student Support Email

Custodial / Kitchen Staff

Name: Position: Email:
Shannon Boehm Head Custodian Email
Sara Baltucci Kitchen Manager Email

Resource Officer

Name: Position: Phone:
Officer Fandrem School Resource Officer  541-917-7680